Monday, November 29, 2010

Pine Party 2010

Pine Party is probably one of the most exciting celebrations of the year. It's when the women of Tri Delta reveal the new officers for the next year. And in true Delta style, it's always announced in a fun fashion. Two years ago we popped balloons to reveal new officers' names inside. Last year we tore open fortune cookies. And this year... we made the old officers dig through a mound of whipped cream (no hands allowed!) to read off names written on a small token hidden inside. Best of all? President Melanie Collier pied our new president! TSM :)

Kaitie Harris and Kelsie Greenlee - Licensing Chairs
Colleen Carter and Caitlin Hendricks - Music Chairs
Melanie Collier - President
Melanie tries to clean off our new pres, Elena DiMiceli.
WTG, Elena!

We can't wait to see the amazing things our new officers have in store for next year. And without further ado, here are the Mizzou Tri Delta 2011 Slated Officers. Congratulations, ladies!

President: Elena DiMiceli
New Member Educator: Katie Blaich
VP Membership Development: Bri Dressel
VP Administration: Ashley Leeker
VP Membership: Sarah Pendergrass
VP Public Relations: Meghann Mollerus
Philanthropy Chairs: Molly Mees and Jennifer Smutz
Continuing Education: Jordyn Nolan
Social Chair: Jennifer Jones
Risk Management: Alexis Albright
Assistant New Member Educator: Elle Jenkins
PanHellenic Representatives: Ashley Hansley and Rachel Jag
Treasurer: Jennifer Bergman
Activities Chair: Kaylin Montgomery
Chapter Correspondent: Shannon Cantoni
House Manager: Rachel Zang
Secretary: Britton Cunningham
Reference Chairs: Kari Schaal and Brittany Sandridge
Merit Chair: Cara Cortesi
Collegiate Alumni Relations: Lauren Ruzicka
Music Chairs: Kate McNamara and Megan Brady 
Licensing Chairs: Ashley Fenwick and Abby Rowland
Dance Chairs: Jaclyn Thomure and Morgan Mueller

No comments:

Post a Comment